What exactly does History.destroy_all delete?

According to Deleting Records — Zammad documentation

# Remove all history information from tickets, users and organizations (dangerous!)
>> History.destroy_all

you can remove all history information. But what exactly is meant by this? What exactly is deleted with this command?

All Histories within your installation.
E.g. Ticket- and User-Histories.

It’s a quite dangerous goodie.

Thanks for the explanation.

So you mean which agent and when edited, replied to the ticket and so on is deleted? But the ticket text and notes remain?