Overview Options Button

hi, I just want to confirm that not only we have this behavior and it is indeed by design and that I have my facts straight:

If an Agent uses the Options button top left to change an Overview, is it really meant to have this changes reflected back to the general Overview definition - i.e. this Overview will look different for all Agents and if sombody else reverts this change we can start a tug of war?

I was under the impression that this is a personalization feature and that changes that are done from there will be stored only for the Agent that did make the changes.

Was it always like this or did this change with a recent update?

Thanks! btw I love this forum software :slight_smile:

  • Used Zammad version: 2.4.x
  • Used Zammad installation source: ubuntu / apt
  • Operating system: ubuntu
  • Browser + version: Firefox 59.0.3

This topic was automatically closed 120 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.