LDAP synchronized User delete on LDAP, how to disable the deactivation

Infos:

  • Used Zammad version: 5.2.3
  • Used Zammad installation type: (source, package, docker-compose, …) package
  • Operating system: Debian 9
  • Browser + version: Edge and Chrome newest versions

Expected behavior:

After deleting a user from ldap and cleaning the deleted user objects the ldao sync should no longer take care of the zammad user. How to change the Zammad user to a “non LDAP synchronized” user.

Actual behavior:

After the next LDAP sync the user gets deactivated again. Seems that the user is hardlinked to the ldap sync.

Steps to reproduce the behavior:

Activate user, resync LDAP