I would like to see that when an article is deleted, the subscription for the person mentioned is also deleted.
How i proceed:
I enter an article and mention a colleague with the function @@ and save. Afterwards I notice that it was wrong or not necessary and delete this article.
However, the colleague is still in the overview of subscribers and would first have to look in the ticket and cancel the subscription.
Best regards Nuray