I have created a new priority but now i want to delete that. I couldn’t find the command to delete it. Please help.
I have not tried this but the syntax should be
I have edited awedors post to show copy cats that potential danger of this command.
Note that this command will fail or, even worse, break existing data when the to be deleted priority is still set on tickets.
Continue with care and a backup.
Thank you both for your responses. I wasn’t able to delete the priority with the above command but managed to disable it.
This topic was automatically closed 120 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.