- Used Zammad version: 4.1
- Used Zammad installation type: source
- Operating system: CentOS 7
- Browser + version: Chrome 93
We tried to connect the system via SAML.
When logging in, the existing user was then expanded.
It was no longer possible to log in, so we deleted it. The current user comparison is still running via LDAP.
We can now let the user synchronize again,
or ensure that this is automatically created again?
Can the user be “restored” despite having been deleted?
Is there a table that has information about the deleted user?
Many thanks in advance and greetings Olaf